Emerald City Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

Posted on

Emerald City Season 1 480pEmerald City is an American fantasy television series based on the Land of Oz book series written by L. Frank Baum. A modern reimagining of the stories that led to ‘The Wizard of Oz’.

After being transported from Kansas to the Land of Oz by a tornado, Dorothy Gale sets out to find the Wizard, unaware that she is about to fulfill a prophecy that will change everyone’s lives forever.

Genre : Fantasy

Download Free Emerald City Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

  1. Emerald City S01E01 – The Beast Forever => Download
  2. Emerald City S01E02 – Prison of the Abject => Download
  3. Emerald City S01E03 – Mistress – New – Mistress => Download
  4. Emerald City S01E04 – Science and Magic => Download
  5. Emerald City S01E05 – Everybody Lies => Download
  6. Emerald City S01E06 – Beautiful Wickedness => Download
  7. Emerald City S01E07 – They Came First => Download
  8. Emerald City S01E08 – Lions in Winter => Download
  9. Emerald City S01E09 – The Villain That’s Become => Download
  10. Emerald City S01E10 – No Place Like Home (Season Finale) => Download

Download Emerald City Season 1 All Subtitles => Subscene

2 thoughts on “Emerald City Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *