Feud Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

Posted on

Feud Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes – Feud is an American anthology television series. The first season, entitled Bette and Joan, centers on the backstage battle between Bette Davis (Susan Sarandon) and Joan Crawford (Jessica Lange) during the production of their 1962 film What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?. Through a documentary set in 1978, actresses Olivia de Havilland (Catherine Zeta-Jones) and Joan Blondell (Kathy Bates) describe the feud between Bette and Joan from the beginning of to the apex of this feud.

Genre : Biography, Drama

Download Feud Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

  1. Feud S01E01 –┬áPilot => Download
  2. Feud S01E02 – The Other Woman => Download
  3. Feud S01E03 – Mommie Dearest => Download
  4. Feud S01E04 – More, or Less => Download
  5. Feud S01E05 – And the Winner is… (The Oscars of 1963) => Download
  6. Feud S01E06 – Hagsploitation => Download
  7. Feud S01E07 – Abandoned => Download
  8. Feud S01E08 – You Mean All This Time We Could Have Been Friends? => Download

Download Feud Season 1 All Subtitles => Subscene

How To Download : Click Download Link, Wait 5 Second, Click Continue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *