Frequency Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

Posted on

Frequency Season 1 480p 150MB All EpisodesDownload Free Frequency Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes – Detective Raimy Sullivan has carried around pain and resentment over her father’s death for 20 years, believing NYPD Officer Frank Sullivan was corrupted during an undercover sting and got himself killed. Everything changes when she hears his voice coming from his old ham radio, somehow transmitting from 1996. Raimy tells Frank about his murder, allowing him to survive the event, but the change has tragic consequences on the present, and the two detectives must find a way to rewrite the past without destroying everyone they care about.

Genre : Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-Fi

Rating : 7.9

Download Free Frequency Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

  1. Frequency S01E01 – Pilot => Download
  2. Frequency S01E02 – Signal and Noise => Download
  3. Frequency S01E03 – The Near Far Problem => Download
  4. Frequency S01E04 – Bleed Over => Download
  5. Frequency S01E05 – Seven There => Download
  6. Frequency S01E06 – Deviation => Download
  7. Frequency S01E07 – Break, Break, Break => Download
  8. Frequency S01E08 – Interference => Download
  9. Frequency S01E09 – Gray Line => D0wnload
  10. Frequency S01E10 – The Edison Effect => Download
  11. Frequency S01E11 – Negative Copy => Download
  12. Frequency S01E12 – Harmonic => Download
  13. Frequency S01E13 – Signal Kiss (Season Finale) => Download

Download Frequency Season 1 All Subtitle => Subscene


Download Free TV Shows


One thought on “Frequency Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *