SIX Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

Posted on

SIX Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes – Six (stylized as SIX) is an American television drama series. The series, inspired by actual events, is written by Oscar-nominated screenwriter William Broyles Jr. (“Apollo 13”) and military special operations veteran David Broyles. The series chronicles the operations and daily lives of operators who are part of the U.S. Naval Special Warfare Development Group (DEVGRU), more commonly known as SEAL Team Six, which is one of the U.S. Armed Forces primary counter-terrorism units.

“SIX” tells the story of members of Navy SEAL Team 6, who are given a simple mission in 2014: eliminate a Taliban leader in Afghanistan. That task becomes more complicated when they make the discovery of an American citizen who is working with the terror group as a jihadi fighter.

Genre : Action, Drama, History

Download Six Season 1 480p HDTV 150MB All Episodes

  1. SIX S01E01 – Pilot => Download
  2. SIX S01E02 – Her Name Is Esther => Download
  3. SIX S01E03 – Tour of Duty => Download
  4. SIX S01E04 – Man Down => Download
  5. SIX S01E05 – Collateral => Download
  6. SIX S01E06 – Confession => Download
  7. SIX S01E07 – Blood Brothers => Download
  8. SIX S01E08 – End Game (Season Finale) => Download

Download SIX Season 1 All Episodes => Subscene

Tv Series Download site

How To Download : Click Download Link, Wait 5 Second, Click Continue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *